New Cd “All Momma’s Children Wanna Rock!” by Rocksploitation available October 8th 2010

16 Sep 2010 by admin, Comments Off

“All Momma’s Children Wanna Rock!” contains 11 covers of 50′s and 60′s rockabilly, garage and R&B songs that Adam & Stepahanie play in their set, or have always wanted to.

Now availabe HERE

Chuck Berry (School Days), Carl Perkins (title track), Eddie Cochran (C’mon Everybody) etc.

The disc is 100% family friendly but in no way a kid’s record. (any more than “A Hard Day’s Night” or “The Great 28″ are kid’s records)


1. Flat Foot Sam
2. Slippin’ and Slidin’
3. All Momma’s Children (Wanna Rock)
4. Sea Cruise
5. Do You Wanna Dance?
6. Flying Saucers Rock and Roll
7. Bad Boy
8. School Days
9. C’mon Everybody
10. Go Go Gorilla
11. Peepin’ Eyes

Comments are closed.

Follow Me!

Follow Me! Follow Me! Follow Me! Follow Me!